Following the resolutions of the Annual General Meeting of September 5, 2018, the new Board of Directors of EUROBROKERS INSURANCE BROKERS S.A. was elected as follows:

President and CEO is Mr. Georgios Koumbas.

Vice-President (Executive) and Executive Advisor Mrs. Efthimia Koutsovasili

Anastasios Tsironis, Independent Non-Executive Member

Nikolaos Kokkinakis, Independent Non-Executive Member

Spyridon Papaspyropoulos, Independent Non-Executive Member

Internal Audit Committee:
Spyridon Papaspyropoulos, President
Nikolaos Kokkinakis, Member
Anastasios Tsironis, Member